Management

Steve Warshawsky

steve.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5003
General Manager
Steve Warshawsky

John Ramgren

john.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5005
General Sales Manager
John Ramgren

Kevin Amolsch

kevin.a@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5404
Hyundai Sales Manager
Kevin Amolsch

Mike Vanderhoof

mike.v@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5417
Hyundai Sales Manager
Mike Vanderhoof

Brian Hakes

brian.h@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 Ext. 5430
Digital Operations Director
Brian Hakes

Scott Turney

scott.t@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5224
Pre-Owned Manager
Scott Turney

Trey Keyes

trey.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5020
Pre-Owned Manager
Trey Keyes

Sandi Kuzma

sandi.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5051
Finance Manager
Sandi Kuzma

Josh Vanderhoof

josh.v@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5583
Finance Manager
Josh Vanderhoof

Bob Zeleny

bob.z@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5227
Finance Manager
Bob Zeleny

Jason Romanak

jason.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5101
Parts & Service Director
Jason Romanak

Jim Welsh

jim.w@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 Ext. 5030
Hyundai Service Manager
Jim Welsh

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Sales

Grant Butler

grant.b@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5584
Sales Consultant
Grant Butler

Louis Cheers

louis.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5052
Sales Consultant
Louis Cheers

Lamar Green

lamar.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5307
Sales Consultant
Lamar Green

Amber Dickens

amber.d@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 Ext. 5255
Sales Consultant
Amber Dickens

Doug Boulanger

doug.b@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5433
Sales Consultant
Doug Boulanger

CJ Swander

cj.swander@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 EXT. 5433
Sales Consultant
CJ Swander

Billy Loesch

william.l@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5021
Pre-Owned Sales
Billy Loesch

Chris Whitt

chris.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5017
Pre-Owned Sales
Chris Whitt

Bosko Gasic

bosko.g@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 Ext. 5251
Pre-Owned Sales
Bosko Gasic

Bruce Green

bruce.g@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 Ext. 5429
Pre-Owned Sales
Bruce Green

Amanda Meadows

amanda.m@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 Ext. 5418
Pre-Owned Sales
Amanda Meadows

Heather LaBay

heather.l@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 Ext. 5220
Pre-Owned Sales
Heather LaBay

Jesse Hales

jesse.h@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 Ext. 5219
Pre-Owned Sales
Jesse Hales

Service

Jim Welsh

jim.w@ganleywestside.com
888-883-2490 Ext. 5030
Hyundai Service Manager
Jim Welsh

Brooke Tobicash

brooke.t@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5125
Hyundai Service Writer
Brooke Tobicash

James Sampson

james.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5036
Hyundai Service Writer
James Sampson

Reese Van Keuren

theresa.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5037
BDC Service Manager
Reese Van Keuren

Paul Mauer

paul.m@ganleywestside.com
440 734-2000 Ext. 5196
Shop/Detail Director
Paul Mauer

Parts

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Nick Bossinas

nick.b@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5355
Hyundai Parts Lead
Nick Bossinas

Chris McCormick

chris.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5353
Hyundai Parts
Patrick Burke

Mike Pfeiler

mike.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5354
Hyundai Parts
Edwin Rivera